You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Your Own Original Content From Your Own Website On Steemit...

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks for the tips. Yeah, I don't really want my blog to drop out of google indexing so I'll play it safe for now and stick to original content, unless anymore clarification comes up. Just had a little look at your profile, was it your Hot Buttered Rum recipe that struck gold? It does sound tasty so may have to give it a go!

Sort:  

yeah that was it, and man that is some tasty stuff, especially when it's cold. I actually had made it for some dancers named Cinnamon and Brown Sugar, back when I was younger and richer than I am now LOL

as far as Steemit goes, just keep up posting, commenting on other's posts, encouraging new folks, and networking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70