You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50/50 vs 100 Steem Power post payouts

in #steemit7 years ago

I went through the same thing with my divorce. I highly recommend going to Al-Anon meetings, they will help you.

One of the best things to help me survive the devastating loss of my 27 year marriage was the phrase "no one is coming", which means, I had to show up for me. I had to be the hero. Please reach out to me if you need any support. I still struggle every day, it has been several years and I still love her, it comes in waves. But the waves get smaller. This is your time now. Take good care of yourself. Get lots of rest, eat right, get exercise.

Good luck.

Sort:  

Currently in such a group, I can confirm it's a life changer. As someone with low self esteem it was hard getting into it, but now, I wish I could've done it faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64