Manage to change the background photo

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks my steemit friends that shared information on changing the background photo :) Now I manage to change my background photo

Before
before.PNG

After

after.PNG

Sort:  

Good job my friend....that background photos look nice :)...upvote and resteem for you.

thanks @lautenglye

u r welcome my friend

have a great day....

you too my friend :)

thanks.... :)

Woow nice cover!!

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

thank you @lautenglye....I nominated you as well :)

thank you my friend

you are welcome

don't mention it my friend :)

spanish/ español

si no fuera por esta publicacion no lo supiera gracias, ya te estoy siguiendo.

english / ingles

If it were not for this publication I did not know it thanks, I'm following you.

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78