You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blogger Central: Logo Graphic Upgrade, Want More Followers? Post Your Links in a Comment (SBC Update #6)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am hosting a summer steem giveaway for new steemit artists. Here is the post I would love help promoting! https://steemit.com/art/@flowerpowerart/win-steem-calling-all-new-steemit-artists-summer-steem-giveaway-1

Sort:  

Awesome, I will post this for you immediately, hope it helps you out. Should be on both pages in a few minutes. Keep up the great work and for sharing with me

You're awesome! Thank you so much.

anytime, truly here to help. I may be slow at getting to you because everything seems to be growing fast for the page and here but I will be sure to make sure I post for you anytime you leave a message to share something, just hope it helps you out some, more we grow the better it will work with the RESTEEMS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40