You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots Episode 12 With VERY SPECIAL Guest @jacobts (This Is A Great Episode!)

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been waiting for this episode with @jacobts to air! I think everyone that was watching it live has also been anticipating reliving that Hots or Shots shoot! He had us all cracking up!

Sort:  

yes i'am waiting for your next success.

A pleasure, I'm new on this platform, I invite you to visit my profile, there I introduce myself.

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 18.000+ followers.
18.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

true!
have you watched last week episode?
if you have not watched then watch it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47