You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Progress Report: Adding Dead Followers For A Kick

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

congratz on your progress.

For me it is hard to tell since I had very few follower before the fork. I like that my vote is worth a bit now.

I ve noticed comments get less votes now and this is where I made the most gains before the fork.

I think the trend with comments getting less upvoted will continue, which I dont like but I am still a newb so what do I know ;-)

As I wrote this I just saw a comment of mine is atm my most succesful post moneywise....

Sort:  

Commenting is a great way to build a brand and an audience. I wouldn't stop doing it if I were you :D

Steem on!

wont stop cant stop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69