You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Haven't Been Up-voting THAT Much Lately - Not Anymore Baby!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am still experimenting with my upvotes also. Since after fork I went a bit overboard also :-) (propaply a lot of us did)
For example I liked to upvote a lot of or nearly all comments I got on my posts. Since I am new and dont have this much engagment yet I can do this (hopfully in the near future I will have the luxury problem of choosing comments I like to upvote)

thx for the follow by the way I am following you also and want to point out one thing which is really important to me that this is not a follow4follow kind of shit.

I really like people who put thought into their posts and comments and if they post about stuff I am interested in I am more then happy to follow.

Sort:  

You will never get a FxF from me, I just follow people because of their content =)

I see we are on one page here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59