You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 4 | 9 Slots Left | Full Steam Ahead!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am so glad to have joined this guild. Although I don't know the others yet except for @scrooger I feel like this is a nice little round with potential to grow. The payout is pretty nice already and I hope we will start more than just exchanging votes as soon as possible.

In fact, I would like to offer a free memory training session for all guild members when we have reached the 30. It can be something simple for starters, like memorizing all the usernames of the guild members for example. I cannot give much else but I am sure it is of value for you guys. We can use the time as well to socialize a little bit.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks mate! Really glad you like it here! The system is still in BETA though and there are a few kinks we still have to iron out. Tonights post will be EXTREMELY important regarding the bot and how you can make the most out of it.

We will get the Discord Group up and running pretty soon, will have some more free time this weekend then I can set it all up.

Profits will slowly decrease as the members and posts increase, but for now I am sending out 100% votes all the way =)

Wow, appreciate the class you offer. Could be interesting. We can look into it more when we get the Discord group up and running =)

Thanks again for the constant support and feedback. Testing this project is interesting and we run into a few snags every now and then. Users must please be patient and understand that it might take some time to get the system up and running in a smooth way. =)

Basically a long term investment if it works out.

Indeed, since we will focus on the long term and ensure our users always get more than they give. I must admit, I am surprised by the positive voting. Many users do not need to vote at 100% but they choose to support this project 100% This is noted by MAW and kept track of, 100% supporters will get extra votes when we decide to have a birthday bash when MAW turns one month old. =) Trust me you will like it =)

It is a good project. We help each other financially for free and keep enough voting power to support the community. Win-Win-Win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40