You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales - Can we please help make a home for the homeless - Steem Powered

in #steemit7 years ago

That's actually a very good idea. You should initiate a community movement. There are many here on Steemit. Be the change you want to see.

Sort:  

That's my goal - This is my third post in a series of posts that will not end until I see a change. I truly believe Steemit is a fantastic platform that can help the homeless to the extreme. Thank you so much for your support @flauwy - I'm trying my best, but the community must support the idea and change too. Would you Resteem if you also like the idea? Followed too by the way. Thanks ! <3

Ask me again to Re-Steem when you worked out a plan and connected with more people. Maybe you can develop this idea in a series through the next days/weeks and gather more supporters. Then finally launch a nice and proper post with all relevant information to crowd-fund it. Then I will Re-Steem. :)

Sure thing! Great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42