You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KAMBO- Method For Instant Emotional Healing! (POWERFUL)

in #steemit6 years ago

I had the option to take Kambo in Iquitos but I passed on it. Your explanation was very good and I feel much more inclined to try it out.

Great to see you on DTube now!

Sort:  

A lot of my friends that have done Ayahuasca were not for Kambo. They didn't like the experience they had and they felt as if they didn't need it. They also didn't have much to release. I feel like this method is great for someone who has had recent emotional issues or past issues that they want brought to the surface fast and done effectively!

Let me know if you end up trying it!

DTube was not letting me load my vid for two days oddly, but it finally worked today! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73