You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn $100,000 Per Month On Steemit As A High-Profile Crypto Technical Analyst (a.k.a. Bullshit Artist, a.k.a. Reward Pool Rapist)...

in #steemit6 years ago

Ok, now you just HAVE to put this charts on a regular basis. I swear to Goku I will upvote them all, open you a fan club, administrate your sect... discord channel, I mean, and open you an Etsy with HD printed merch.

The unicorn, man.. is epic.

Oh, and you just got a rabid fan, by the way.

Sort:  

the unicorn and the dick, can't take credit for. the rest... well, I might not wanna confess that was me, should anyone use it as incriminating evidence of psychological disturbance. lol.

hmmm... this could be the beginning of something... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50