You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beginners Guide To Success on Steemit - 2.0!

in #steemit6 years ago

Would be funny if I got his damn bot to upvote this but I don't self bid so there's that.

Sort:  

Just tried. He doesn't do comments. lmao.

That's a cool picture but I didn't come here to get mixed up with the trolling stuff. I get the humor but I'm sure, since I'm not praising this stuff or kissing anyone's ass, I already look bad enough.

Not trolling. I earnestly believe he is a parasite and want to ridicule him accordingly.

I want him to question himself everyday about his gains being direct result of being a manipulative toolbag.

Look at your wallet and look at his. I know you. I know you are genuine and not a pretentious asshole.

If someone wanted me to paint their house and said they'd give me $1000 but I only get $100 while the other $900 goes to someone else who did absolutely nothing, just some random dude; I'd tell them they could shove that contract up their ass.

Why should someone else earn that much money for doing nothing, and the only way it's possible for them to see that cash is if I do all the work.

So we have promoters here, which is fine. Promoters take a cut; that's normal. If they start acting like the famous promoter Don King though, you fire their ass.

This Joe guy is leading people to believe that painting contract I mentioned above is a good deal and in so many words claiming Don King was a good guy. Anyone in business knows you can't be successful if you make stupid business decisions like that. I can see why so many are hostile towards him. I think I'll leave it at that.

That's where we would agree to disagree. Suggesting vote selling is mere promotion is a gross oversimplification. How do I know that? Ask them to decline rewards and you'll find our real quick.

See you around @nonameslefttouse. We may differ in views slightly but I think we at least at least agree on the important point. That this fella is a deceptive weasely marketer. Always a pleasure seeing you rip into him.

Don't think you "look bad" to honest folk. You're just calling bullshit where you see it. That's a virtue way I see it. Peace out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70