Is steem bot are SCAM ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Steem bots are a scam. We all need to know. I already invested it little amount just for the trail but the return I earned is not satisfactory. This is not professionalism.

I spent money on bots, just like the rest of this trending page. But it is not working.

I deserve all of the votes I paid for, just like everyone else on this page.

Most of the small bots are scam I think.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hi @fkrakhi, they are not scammer, is just the Steemit system, please look at my post: https://busy.org/@intellihandling/steemit-is-right-investment

try minnowbooster but original content must ruquired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42