You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem whales please give us Minnows a guideline

in #steemit7 years ago

I can clearly see that Steemit is in early stages of development. I was doing things wrong at first and had no idea. I think some clearer guidelines need to be set so minnows don't do as well in ignorance. There are great blogs and things going on here to help but I think there should be like a guide to go by or something. I thank everyone that has led me in the right direction but I have to admit, I think I could have done better if I had know even some of the basic etiquette for Steemit. I'm sure it will improve and has been great reguardless. I am very interested to learn. I will upvote this post since I commented and I hear its bad etiquette not to if you comment but I'm still at hear say. I try and be nice, original and educational. Hope to learn some from further comments. This is great, we need to know. I don't be hatin yo. lol!

Sort:  

Yes I agree, when your new everyone will make a few mistakes and not all of us will bring hundreds of followers from other social media sites. But i hope to learn and grow with the community and become a well respected and valuable contributor to the success of the whole Steemit community. Good Luck on your journey. I'll be sure to keep up with your post too.. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43