You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes A Successful Story: The FIVE Winning Ingredients For A Highly-Rewarded Steemit Post

in #steemit8 years ago

hi there, im looking for more votes and generally a bigger audience for my posts. The content i'm posting I believe has huge value on steemit but nobody seems to be seeing it. I post profitable bitcoin sports trades so steemit users can actually earn btc copying my tips! Am i missing something I should be doing?

Sort:  

I read a post within the past hour. The post recommended the use of tags when posting. Tags serve to direct and position the scope and nature of the post towards specific categories of interest. Readers that exist within a specific category often are more responsive to content tailored to their interest at that given moment-and, as a result are more apt to upvote the topic.

What we all have to realize is that steemit as an platform is still unknown for many - I spend time in cryptospace and I've just heard of it yesterday myself! So my advice to you is just keep looking for way to improve your content, the users who find your contribution valuable will eventually find their way to steemit, and by then you'll be more than ready. Also, I'd look in to ways of reaching your target audience by going to places where traders are and telling them of your content! Wouldn't hurt to be proactive if you have users best interest in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35