You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1: Getting Started With Steemit (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

I made a post yesterday about turning on Steemit faucets to get some money coming in right away. I found it discouraging in the beginning and these little boosts really help me. Since I wrote the post, I got two more!

https://steemit.com/money/@fitinfun/faucets-for-everyone-get-your-free-money-at-steemit

I will most definitely be watching for more of these posts. Thank you for doing them. Upvoted and resteemed and will tweet out for a few days :)

Sort:  

I just read your facet post and it was very interesting. I've never heard of it before. I appreciate the feedback and the support. This is a great way to help Steemonians. Thank you.

You're welcome - my next one coming in that genre is "giveaways." I have had a couple of people already follow some of the faucets so I feel like they might get stronger. I want steemit to succeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41