You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Write for Steemit Inc.?

in #steemit6 years ago

This is my huge list of minnow tips and I send it to new people all the time. I get a lot of thanks for helping people and still get comments on this post today even though it is a year old.

https://steemit.com/money/@fitinfun/make-money-blogging-on-steemit-top-tips-and-checklist-for-better-results

I normally post "Monday Minnow Tips" one one topic or another and get excellent response to them. I have not done this since the fork took the wind out of my sails, but I soon will start up again.

I am a writer and have books published on Amazon about natural health and weight loss. My past life was as an accountant and I have written and untold number manuals and tutorials on complicated subjects. I was also a course writer for a few universities. My courses were in the areas of accounting, economics, and risk management.

Currently, I can speak “Steem” at an advanced (not expert) level and I am fluent in English. I would welcome the chance at the opportunity, and I think it is a great idea.

Sort:  

Good luck @fitinfun I know you like writing.

Yes!! Sharon is dedicated to explaining this platform to users!

Yes!! Sharon!!! Hope you get it - seems to me there would be room for more than one person...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13