You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ''The true Art in Giving'' when making the Decision to give away or Delegate Steem Power to a Good Friend

in #steemit7 years ago

Just got it a couple of days ago and don't really know the results yet. I got 375 sp for 10 STEEM for 4 weeks. They give you 150 for 4 weeks for 4 steem now. So far - my 100% vote is 6 cents compared to 1 cent before. This makes a huge difference.

Run! Do it now. Seriously. I'm going to write a post about it. All of us should be LEASING not buying steem in the beginning up to at least a couple thousand sp.

Then if you upvote effectively, I think the bang for the buck will be substantial for us little guys. The bigger you get - it's not worth it as much. So at some point your start buying instead of leasing bit by bit. I will definitely post more on this.

Good luck to both of us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73