You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is So Much More Than Just A Method For Individuals To Get Paid For Blogging, The Philosophy Behind The Steemit Platform Could Truly Revolutionize The Way Individuals Use The Internet.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm new here with no experience or understanding of crypto. I came because some friends recommended Steemit as a place with interaction and the chance to make good friends like I got from tsu in prior years and fb groups currently.

I'm hoping that is true, but I'm over my head, full of tutorial and "how to" posts, and noticing more than 50% of everything to be about cyrpto and related issues. I am not one to give up - have started posting and will keep an open mind.

Thank you for this insight. Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95