You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sorry. I Can't Support You.

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting information. I just got here a few days ago and have been reading posts like crazy trying to learn. I notice maybe 70% have personal ads in the second half - some have a wall of links and that is really putting me off. I'm an ex-tsuser and came looking for the community that others tell me they are finding here. I hope I find it too, but advertising is a pet peeve of mine and I try hard to avoid it.

Sort:  

There's plenty of good stuff out there, but searching it out is time-consuming. I have a Best of Steemit I run every day (except this week), and there are good curation posts linked in a couple of my past editions. None of those posts are ads. I wish you luck and Godspeed. I'll be following.

Thank you so much! Gotcha back. I will definitely look at your list posts. I have found some amazing people and posts here since I commented and I know I can avoid the rest. Feeling hopeful :)

Fingers crossed. Godspeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33