You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.23 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

My latest post is about my attempts to send some SBD from me in Thailand and have it end up as USD for my son in California. This is Part 2 of the attempt after Part 1 failed!

The exciting thing about this post is that a steeming friend appeared to save the day. I love this place!!!! Thanks so much for giving me a place to share this fun story of success.

https://steemit.com/money/@fitinfun/steemit-success-sending-sbd-from-bangkok-thailand-to-san-diego-california-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56