You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.19 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so glad to have the chance to promote my post, Barry. It is 3 days old and has 84 comments so far. I gathered the tips I know of to make money on steemit when you first start here and I've been promoting this post where ever I can.

It's very discouraging to keep hearing "just post good posts and later things will be better" over and over again. With my tips, minnows can start getting rewards right away. One steeming minnow on fb told me he saw results in one day, so I feel really happy to be helping.

I hope you like my post. Thank you for this opportunity once again. I really appreciate it.

https://steemit.com/money/@fitinfun/make-money-blogging-on-steemit-top-tips-and-checklist-for-better-results

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45