You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.18 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

https://steemit.com/work/@fitinfun/fitinfun-internet-work-health-social-media-and-coaching-links-seeking-your-input-please

Thank you for doing this offer for us little guys. My most recent post is mostly a link drop of its own. I have been creating content on the internet for about 7 years now and I'm trying to figure out what would be best to pull over here on steemit.

My post contains most of my social media links, fb pages I run, and my you tube playlists. They are broadly divided into health and social media but there are outliers!

So far at steemit for 3 months, I'm mostly posting photos and Twitter Tips. These are not my most thrilling topics, but that's what I've fallen into so far. Now I'm trying to figure out a good path to steemit success with my content.

Have a wonderful weekend and thank you again!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36