You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: How are you doing? Week 3

in #steemit7 years ago

Whoa! I've changed my strategy to voting after 30 minutes for the most part. This is making a big (good) difference. If the post is below $2 at 30 minutes - the bots will not be coming. I get better payouts without bots.

I'm shocked at that 9 minute result. Please do figure that out! And every other technical thing! I'm counting on you :)

I'm happy to promote. I will keep on this topic for my own posts for a while (assuming I actually get them posted). I think this is a very underused strategy that has huge benefits to steemit as a platform aside from the better individual earnings. I hope your efforts will help other curators get off the bot train.

I'm so excited to see I'm doing so well and that makes me want to do even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49