You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Growing Database Of The Hottest/Sexiest/Funniest/Intensest Steemit E-Cards! Submit Your Entry To Win A Big Prize And It Is Not Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok so right now I do not understand why it shows that i'm not following you but I've fixed it.

Keep on inspiring the world! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you! And you April fool post was tight. It got me! I had mine too, it got people! I told steemians to submit their non-april-fool posts to win steam dollars and it worked!

Lol. I almost decided against posting it as it seemed to be way on the edge. I tried to make it so people will get that it's not the real deal but still got flagged by Bernie 😔.

I saw yours too. Would have fallen if I had a post that fit lol.

It was way on the edge till the end! (a bit) but the humor and everything was there, so we can't really say it was way on the edge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64