You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing Glasnost alpha: open source blog and app server for Steem/Golos blockchains

in #steemit7 years ago

Of course Medium has the best design (UI and UX)! There are top top (high profile) writers there and many readers. The problem is that I wasn't getting the attention I needed as a budding writer.

Ideas are not that exclusive to anyone so I don't think it's plagiarism. Unfortunately I do not have any ties to programmers on here. I know how you feel when you get the "nice idea" feedback. It can be annoying 😃.

Maybe articulate these ideas and put them out into the open for anyone to pick up? That could work.

Sharing your thoughts go a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39