You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1: Getting Started With Steemit (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for doing this! This is something like day 31 on steemit for me... lol! I think my best tip is to enter the contests. It got a little steem coming in and got me "looking for something" rather than just cruising around lost.

Sort:  

You are doing great on Steemit. I just checked and you joined last month and moving up well. Nice work, you got a new follower. I agree 100% on the contests and will be adding that to a future post. Is there a contest that you did that you think I should mention?

@vitkolesnik did a Catena game where I won a T-shirt, that seemed pretty special to me lol! Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43