You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things Changed After The Last UI Update Of Steemit - With Some Cool GIFs (Read GIFTs)

in #steemit7 years ago

I hadn't been on the @steemit platform for a while, and was really glad to see these changes and thanks for listing exactly what they are, @hungryhustle. Agree that we need some other functionalities, but it's amazing what one can do even now, if one wants to. I am still coming to terms with searching - it seems to take me to bing/google and I want to search only the Steemit platform. Perhaps I am missing something? I am not just a newbie, but also a bit of a technodunce....

All the best
@fionasfavourites

Sort:  

You are welcome @fionasfavourites and you are absolutely correct. There are tons of things you can do with this amazing platform.

Regarding "search" I also use google because there you get references from all the websites out there and not just Steemit. :-) A lot of information is available outside as well. Cheers!

I use Google a lot! However, the Steemit search function does not allow us to search only Steemit, but the entire www.... ;)

PS thanks for the vote!

Nooooo. That's not right, hehe! :-D
It shows only the results from Steemit website with a few ads sometimes. Have a look yourself -

Thanks! Will look again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33