You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shinning on them scammers and spammers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the warning. I don't even use Randowhale or MSP anymore. They are great and all, but I want to grow naturally with quality followers.

Warning people about the scammers though is a honorable deed. Thanks again and I'll resteem!

Sort:  

Thank you so much and yes those are great services and i agree, i honestly wanted to get more traffic and my name out there

I feel the same way about Randowhale and Minnow Support Project. They are fine, but I feel better knowing that I grew "naturally".... if that makes sense.

Yeah, with all the boosters and tricks, a person can add like $5 bucks to their pay out with a bunch of bot replies, but then you still end up just talking to yourself and a couple friends in the thread. That's not helpful in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50