Sort:  

I tried to search for it in Discord & it said not found.

Where do I search for channels? Top right?

@steempeak just click the name and you gonna get in their profile from here either you can make a comment and ask them or they will probably have discord links in their posts!

I gave up on steempeak.

At first I was all excited UNTIL I realized you can't use the bold & heading at the same time, although I realized today you shouldn't even use bold when using a heading b/c it automatically bolds it, which may be why it doesn't work in their text editor.

Thanks for their channel, I'll try to find time to ask them.

Oh, I thought you were giving me the link to their discord channel so I could talk to them.

nope just the profile but i bet my life :p that if you go to their latest post they will have it. Probably it will be at the of the post, all the communities are doing this that way. As i said i haven't used it that's why i don't have a direct link of their discord but if you do what i said or check one of their posts i bet they will have a link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77