You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do Critics Have the Wrong Mindset?

in #steemit7 years ago

I tried as much as i can to keep my ''positivity'' levels as high as i can especially here on steemit. I don't something else to say, your words were so true and that reasoning i am trying to follow. the below part of your posts i think is the rule for everyone to succeed!

No matter what somebody’s background is or what life choices they have made, I always look at what they have done right and how they achieved what they did. I look at the lessons I can learn from anybody. If they failed, I see what I can prevent myself from doing to not have that outcome. If they are a horrible person with massive success, I look at how I can achieve that success in my own way

Sort:  

Same here I try to always keep that positivity flowing and growing! It only benefits us. Thanks for your comment @filotasriza3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69