How to Find Biding Bots and get profitable Upvote

in #steemit6 years ago

Today my friend I will show how to find steemit biding bots and get a profitable upvote.
First go to this site: https://steembottracker.com/
The sites show information about all type bots including biding bots. I also show you current rates od SBD and Steem.

Its shows you Vote Value means how much a power a bot has. Min Bid means minimum SBD or steem it accepts. Max post Age means how much older the post is. A total number of bids that have been confirmed in the current period.If you click on the Details Button it show you details of the bot. i.e

Original content, pictures taken by myself.

would you...UPVOTE! FOLLOW! COMMENT! and RESTEEM! @fidu

Sort:  

Hi @fidu,
Since you write about bots and I run a Free Resteem service (with an optional Subscribtion Program) I gave you a Free Trial.

Your next 5 posts will be resteemed for free as soon as created! Enjoy!   : )

Contact me here if you have any questions.

Thanks   : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54