You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I wish some people knew before joining steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Very good post and some great points. I have been hanging around @steemit for a few weeks now trying to come up with my intro and first blog post and checking things out. I have learned quite a bit and I am about ready to jump off into the "pond". I have found that there are a good number of people from Nigeria here already and that is great. I help admin Citizens Action Network on Facebook and we have a Nigeria Citizens Action Network page as well as several other African country CAN pages along with 50 United States pages. We are always looking for people to help with the growing all volunteer network. I have also found a new growing Steemit community called @steemthat. I want to invite you to come and join us as we grow and help each other reach our goals and make Steemit a place where we can all call home. Again, this is a great post and if you do what that which is right, the money will come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45