You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎄🎅Merry Christmas Everyone 2018 is Going to Rock for STEEM / SD & STEEMIT !🎅🎄

in #steemit7 years ago

Merry christmas, my friend! @karenmckersie
I'm preparing my next entry for POP. I'm saving it for my Dec. 31 Year end article of the day as well eh. :)
Making it very special since year is about to op to another, Hope to inspire :)❤

Sort:  

Hi @feye, We can put in more than one? I'm a little confused as to how many? I thought I read one post per Steemer, yet there seems to be a weekly person that wins? Help! (:

Oh.. I don't think I have all the right answers. Hehehe
But uhm.... to be clear, we're talking about POP contest, right?
I think one steemian can send an entry each week- every week. Then they'll judge and pick weekly winner. :)

Hope I make sense. Hihi sorry! ^^V ✌❤

What I meant to Karen is that I am always a fan of her POP contest and she may expect me to send entry once again. However, not until Dec 31. Because I will also consider the article Im working on for my year end post. :)

Oh shoot! I was wondering. Guess I missed the others as this is the last week. Thank you!

No worries haha ! This contest runs every week from Mondays to Sundays ! and you can enter one post per week ! My next contest will be #20 ! Starting on Christmas day when this one pays out , and go until Monday New Years Day January 1st 2018 ! !! So be sure to enter every week if you want 1 post ! Thanks !🐐🎅🎁🎀🎄

Yay @momskitchen and look what you got me to do ....

oh! Cool ! Hahaha im so Glad you made one !! Your going to have lot's of fun useing it ! Lol! Thanks so much for sharing without me , If love it ! 🎁🎀🎄🎁🎀🎄🎁🎀🎄🎁🎀🎄💕💕💕💕

I want an emoji off but you’re so good at it I’d probable lose ahhahahah

There you go @eaglespirit.
You're just in time. DEC 25 is the first day can send your entry until JAN 1. That's the coverage of POP Contest week #20 :)

Will catch read your soon POP post. Happy holidays, ladies! :) ❤

@feye did you see that I challenge you to the 7 day BNW challenge? I'm not sure if that shows up in your "Replies" tab? :p

ooohhh.. didn't noticed. So sorry..
Question though, Since I have finished the 7 day bnw challenge, is it fine to take it again?

No worries and no you are done, just like I am done. Unless you want too. I'm not sure how we find out we are tagged in posts. I noticed that myself, if someone tags me I don't get the message. Hmm.

Sounds Awesome ! Yes for sure there's a new contest #20 that will also start on Monday once I pay out this one !! Looking forward to it , the next one will also be awesome paying out on New Years Day !! Woot !!! 🐐🎅🎁🎀🎄

Woot woot! What a great way to start new year.
-with positivity and Steemit on hand! :D

All the way to the moon !!! 🎅😏🎀🎄

Ooohhh.. dont be too sad and homesick, love. :(
You'll be fine, everything will be fine.. you'll get to bond with who you want to hug soon. ❤

Haha ! I will have lots of good Steemit company at least on the Moon ! 💕👍🎁🎀🎄🎅😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59