Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Oh.. I don't think I have all the right answers. Hehehe
But uhm.... to be clear, we're talking about POP contest, right?
I think one steemian can send an entry each week- every week. Then they'll judge and pick weekly winner. :)

Hope I make sense. Hihi sorry! ^^V โœŒโค

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

What I meant to Karen is that I am always a fan of her POP contest and she may expect me to send entry once again. However, not until Dec 31. Because I will also consider the article Im working on for my year end post. :)

Oh shoot! I was wondering. Guess I missed the others as this is the last week. Thank you!

No worries haha ! This contest runs every week from Mondays to Sundays ! and you can enter one post per week ! My next contest will be #20 ! Starting on Christmas day when this one pays out , and go until Monday New Years Day January 1st 2018 ! !! So be sure to enter every week if you want 1 post ! Thanks !๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Yay @momskitchen and look what you got me to do ....

oh! Cool ! Hahaha im so Glad you made one !! Your going to have lot's of fun useing it ! Lol! Thanks so much for sharing without me , If love it ! ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

I want an emoji off but youโ€™re so good at it Iโ€™d probable lose ahhahahah

There you go @eaglespirit.
You're just in time. DEC 25 is the first day can send your entry until JAN 1. That's the coverage of POP Contest week #20 :)

Will catch read your soon POP post. Happy holidays, ladies! :) โค

@feye did you see that I challenge you to the 7 day BNW challenge? I'm not sure if that shows up in your "Replies" tab? :p

ooohhh.. didn't noticed. So sorry..
Question though, Since I have finished the 7 day bnw challenge, is it fine to take it again?

No worries and no you are done, just like I am done. Unless you want too. I'm not sure how we find out we are tagged in posts. I noticed that myself, if someone tags me I don't get the message. Hmm.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Yeah.. same sentiments here.
We can and will notice the tag/mention if we are online. If not, there is no notification for that.

Good thing is that for one, we can still talk and send message this way.
Two, we can talk and message this way though this is not our page. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57