You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Giveaway! Random Acts of Kindness Contest

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

wow a lot of kindness generated from here, I don't know if I am deserving , but I will let you judge on my recent post 2days ago hehe @jennswall ;-) https://steemit.com/steem/@fernwehninja/1000-post-and-craving-for-1000-more-and-more--celebrating-this-milestone .
-I wish there are a lot of people like you and @arsenal49. The world could be a better place. Thank you for the opportunity. ^_^ UV and RS! Have a great day ahead ;-))

Sort:  

Thank you for promoting the steemit community! You have done a lot of work for us. Hopefully I will be able to open the rewards to all submissions. If you are interested, I am looking for volunteers to translate future giveaways into their native languages. I can speak several different languages myself, but my writing is not so good and online translators are not good enough. If you are interested I would really appreciate having you translate the next giveaway so that we can share the love with even more people! The world is a very large place, and not everyone speaks english.

That's pretty cool project!! ;D What languages you have in mind? I am starting to learn Dutch Language because my husband is Dutch ;-) That's my focus for now. I am not really also fluent in English hence my native language is Filipino hehe :D

Well the Filipino would be a great start. I will try to post next week in French and Spanish, myself, but I am not a native speaker of either although my family is French.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36