1000 posts and craving for 1000 more and more ^_^ Celebrating this Milestone

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Few days ago I've made my first $100 post and shared 100 reasons why I love steemit, then after a week it increases big time!! I am so blessed. :-)

18579318_688540064683298_2133206963_n.jpg

b3.jpg

CHANGES AND DEVELOPMENTS FOLLOWED AFTER THIS

1 I've interacted so many people here which increases my rewards and awards :D

2 The eagerness to learn more about the growth process where @surpassinggoogle invited me at the discord.

3 Developed my confidence on inviting others from my facebook account, the first person I convinced here in steemit was my best friend @itinerantph.

4 Me and @itinerantph created a Facebook group called STEEMIT BLOGGER to help others and we believed that this community is helpful no matter what level of education you are. This is open to people who wants to share their knowledge , suggestion and tips.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/126431661249863/

bb.jpg

Along with these people are some international steemians from the Netherlands @cannabissativa, Indonesia @happyphoenix, Nepal @aashishkandel and Japan @hiroyamagishi .

Upon sharing these,glad that we got our friends signed up! @herjournyx , @indayharagwapa , @invictux , @matettosan , @ninyea , @dyandayang , @jeizkulot ^_^

And finally scheduled an event for the first time in Cebu, Philippines. Yayyyy!!

s4.jpg

5 Well yess!!! I made a twitter account for the first time for steemit and changed my profile info in instagram. Feeling proud here :D
b5.jpg
b4.jpg

6* There are many supportive people too @hilarski , @acidyo , who will help and motivate you to keep moving upwards and onwards . Valuable input and updates are provided by @andrarchy , @ausbitbank , @demotruk , @good-karma, @stephenkendal and @voronoi to name a few which can help you broaden your horizon and boost your performance.

7 Another stepping stone is that a lot of successful fellow Filipinos have been here in this site since last year , like @immarojas, @jedau, @juvyjabian , @krizia , @darthnava . If they can do it , so can I. Hello proud Filipino here ^_^

8 I love to share what @infovore said on one of his blog that I read : Keep on writing even though you don't want to , write when you have something to say, write even if you feel lazy and bored :P Just keep writing. ^_^

9 My growth idea suggestion is to spread steemit to poor countries so that not only will the rich can benefit but also give chances to the developing ones. Let's spread love and not be selfish or greedy enough. I believe that this is a loving and supportive community, so keep the relationship going. <3

10 Maintain a never-give-up-attitude , determination and consistency. I believe that experience will make you a great teacher. ^_^

On this milestone and changes I've made, I learned to give small rewards to others who are worthy and deserving for the effort they made. ^_^ I am still on progress here in steemit and would be happy to give some love and more. ;-)

If you want to read my previous blog for newbies https://steemit.com/steem/@fernwehninja/my-first-usd100-post-and-100-reasons-why-i-am-overjoyed-to-be-on-steemit

^254AAB9A55B7F94C1774AF886FE781C926DD8977857532443D^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Thank you for reading steemians, I wish you learn something . ^_^

3.jpg

steemit-cards-back.jpg

Sort:  
Your steemit milestones are just admirable but it also comes with the loads of effort that you have put in. You also made a twitter account to support steemit and are arranging a steemit meetup in Cebu. You will be surprised how great a steemit meetup will strengthen you and improve your steemit journey because when you meet other steemians live, you will instantly notice the steemit effect and the chemistry is instant! Keep your effort up!

hi @unmean-stweets , I highly appreciate the beautiful compliment you've said, I'd love to share the blessings and rewards that this wonderful community offers. Also to contribute to people who got similar interest with me and to expand more on helping others. I am on cloud nine and surprised that my friends are signing up and there's more to come. I will do my best to devote my time to help them make progress in steemit . ;-) Thanks a million and thank you for the opportunity . <3 <3 <3

Your are welcome! Your excitement is over this comment here which is great to see. Keep enjoying your steemit journey and keep spreading the word like you do constantly!

Indeed! I am over the moon heheh <3 <3 <3 How can I not love steemit <3 ^_^ It's the best platform and will beat other social medias! Much love @unmean-stweets ;-)

Congratulations @fernwehninja, you have done so much for the community! Will follow your posts as well. Steem on!

thank you a lot @yuriks2000 , I will do my very best to contribute <3 Follow you back <3

wow, special mention! heheh.. Thanks a lot for sharing Steemit. So far so good, I'm enjoying it! :)

my pleasure nyx , hehe happy steeming ;-))

Congrats kabayan! Will be following

thank you kabayan , following back :-) pakiresteem naman , baka mkatulong tayo hehe ^_^

Congratulation for 1000 post... thank you for mentioning :)

Can't wait for my turn to post such milestone!

Congratulations! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97