I promoted Steemit to My Family Members During the Special Event. Look how did I spent my Payouts. Hope this Inspires you.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The fact that I am Spreading Steemit Goodvibes together with my fellow supportive Steemian pals @itinerantph, @ninyea, @thefairlady, @iamqueenlevita, @sumiremurasaki, my sister @anjyoung and my brother's newly-signed up steemians @aayoshii925.


We had a family gettogether party celebrating the Christening of my brother's son. I shared the awe-striking opportunity that Steemit Provides .

Fortunately, I brought my laptop with me and discussed the powerpoint presentation I made to explain the easier and simplest form of the platform.

The Highlights of the Discussion Includes the Fundamental ones:

  • What is Steemit
  • Where does the Money Came From
  • Essential Tips for Steemit Success
  • Importance of High Quality Content Post
  • Appropriate Tagging
  • Ways to Earn
  • Payment System
  • Community Engagement

They are amazed on the outcome that we steemians shared because it is open and can benefit everyone. Sharing our success stories would touch their hearts. Here in Steemit, you are paid for your voice, people here genuinely support and care for you.

But of course being active in Steemit is one of the keys to success, some people quit because they are more focus on money first where in fact they are still newbies!

I would like to emphasize that Steemit is not a "get-rich-quick platform". If you are a newbie, I highly recommend you not to give up! I quit writing for almost a month. Take it from my experienced and I regret it !

If I didn't give up: It would be "MORE WONDERFUL" my life be until now. I've learned my lessons and yes I came back and continue to write ,because people here inspires and motivates me. ;) Awesome things happened afterwards.

How Did I Spent My Payout in Steemit: Here are the Fruit of Labour

  • 1 Mom's Consultation to the Dentist
  • 2 Most of My Brother's Hospitalizations
  • 3 I bought a Washing Machine for my mother
  • 4 I bought a new Smartphone
  • 5 Powered by Steemit for the Expenses of this Christening Party
  • 6 Personal Needs

1111.jpg

What can I do with the Stock Money in My Steemit Wallet Now either of those lists below

  • 1 Pay a full-year College Tuition Fee in the Philippines
  • 2 Small business
  • 3 Flight ticket to the Netherland where my lover lives
  • 4 Wedding expenses lol
  • 5 My future Baby's Educational needs
  • 6 House Construction
  • 7 and more, thank you in advanced Steemit ^_^

My ADVICE:

Focus on working hard, learn and apply it, engage with people, leave thoughtful comments. Every successful person is enthusiastic because they want to have a better and comfortable future.

Have a "CAN DO ATTITUDE"

I can understand that some people here have a hard time to express their thoughts or aren't that good in writing. I started since late March 2017, I myself isn't a writer nor an aspiring blogger. I have a shy-type or not that show off personality but that doesn't stop me from writing, I kept on improving and I am so grateful about it yayy!.

Think about your life a year from now by keep on steeming. Think about how you can help yourself and loved ones. Think about how this is so beneficial for your future.

I want to be like that and would love to promote Steemit the best way I can for the sole purpose of helping many.

Thank you for reading and hope this motivates you. God bless us!


My sister @anjyoung written a post of the event: Clicke here to view more info and pictures -> My Nephew's Christening-Fruit of Steemit

About the Author

@fernwehninja is a lover of knowledge, travel junkie and a seeker of Adventure. She is passionate about doing Charity Projects. One of the Core Leaders of Steemph.cebu and an active Steemit Bloggers Coordinator who believes that Steemit is Life Changing.
Sort:  

Hello teacher Rose, I don't know if you still remember me. I'm Loudette. I was from ACCESS, too. Your message is really motivational, especially for newbies like me. I almost didn't want to continue writing, after my first blog. Hehehe

halu loudette oo.oi karember pko nimo, maau kay naa ka dri ,shudi jud give up ky steemit is a blessing and dont be discourage by low votes ive been there hehe 0 cents pa nka.experience ko bsta keep exploring and learning lang mkamao raka, visit @steemph.cebu kami ng.organize ani na account ;)) Hope to see you someday :*

Salamat kaayu miss. Sige lang, ganahan man jud ko magsulat maulaw lang ko sa akong English. Haha!

Naka-follow nako sa inyuhang account miss. Hopefully miss, magkita ta. :-)

shudi guol oi kay ang akong english dli sad maau keber sila basta naningkamot hahahah uu usahay naa mi.meet up ;)) if naa kay question feel free to ask.lng

Lage miss sa. Salamat kaayu miss. hehe! Si Matet nag-quit?

Sure miss, mangutana ko nemu if ever naa koy dili masabtan. Thank you kaayu. :-)

oo mura, ky ng.focus xa sa iyahang masteral hehe :)panguhit lang niya ^_^ unsay username sa imo friend? para masuportahan nato

Aw, nagmasteral diay to. Grabe ka busy. Haha. Sure miss. Medyo ning inactive ra ba to silang duha pero akoa to ingnun. @jho0129 og @chrisvee, mao ni ilang usernames miss. Salamat kaayu :-)

Miss, this is soooo inspirational, you gave us hope :) and determination to so it. Other than meeting new people and posting, we can have fun plus we can earn.
Thanks for the advice always. Giving us positive vibes whenever we feel down.
Thanks miss

hehe anah lang para ma.encourage ang uban ;) keep exploring ;))

Yes miss agree to that! Thank you and sa mga core leaders namo na nag advice and encourage namo. #thankful 🤗🤗 see you soon ninyo miss .. puhon2x

You've really motivated me. Sometimes I feel a bit discouraged but thanks to you, I've been encouraged.

Steemit all the way

true it can happen sometimes, keep the positivity going , i started steemit when the value is below a dollar but happy i didnt gave up writing, coz the value of steem not is $4 something and there's a possibility that it will inrease thus it makes my steem grow 4x or more which is super beneficial to me , it's worth the effort ;)

Lets keep hoping

What do you mean when you say you have regreted? did you use steemit early, and quit, and you need to start all over again late 2017? but your reputation is already 60.

I'm only 42, and I started November last year.

Tell me more.

i quit writing for almost a month , coz i usually write almost everyday hehe goood question

then i realized that i shouldnt give up , i get back into writing again because people here inspires and motivates me. ;)

Spending your money for your future baby sounds super sweet though!

tthat is true sha :) steemit is our future investment

wow!!!! steemit is really a big help :) na motivate na sad ko to write more articles hahaha :)

hahha gora nah this ;)) im glad to know that :* hugggiess

***Hello @fernwehninja this is what i've been waiting for when i'am about to lose hope on writing and give my all to a good content but here you go. Steemit Spirit is the Answer to keep me moving on, but i'am always inspired to all the communities that continues to follow.

More Power to all of us,
@ranniesan

im happy that this one motivates you , keeep going kababayan ;)

Wow! This is a realistic advise. Been there too. Good thing I never give up that long. Another wow is for marriage expensis, which is true. Fantastic @fernwehninja

thank you , glad you didn't keep on exploring ;)

Wow, congrats! Bilib ako sayo :)

salamat kaibigan, keep exploring ;)

It feels good reading how you were not only able to help yourself but also your family. Good thing you still kept on writing. :)
Hope you'll continue to inspire more steemians and I hope you'll reach your future goals :)

that's so nice of you to hear that @themarshann, thanks for the lovely compliment, i wish the same for you as well :) no pressure just enjoy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66