Update to the Wallet UI ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

The wallet now shows a longer history (again?) and the activity on the internal market.
By clicking on my transfer history you can now see all my nooby trades:

The formatting looks pretty poor.

When did this happen ?

Sort:  

ive always found the local Steem wallet a little sketchy. Sometimes I see my history the past several not all.

Other times I see nothing. I always assumed it was a glitch or something.
Is it that?

Same here, sometimes I see the last 10 transactions sometimes none.

Now I see unformatted trades from the internal market - That's new

weird. i'm gonna have to check that out. What do you mean by "unformatted" trades. (just lingo i dont know i assume)

{ "type": "fill_order", "current_owner": "felixxx", "current_orderid": 1490257838, "current_pays": "5.139 SBD", "open_owner": "teamsmooth-mm", "open_orderid": 2000, "open_pays": "31.772 STEEM" }

could be formatted to:

felixxx' order to buy 31.722 Steem for 5.139 SBD was filled by teamsmooth-mm

ah so. thanks

A bit unrelated but do you know why names have a strike through on the witnesses list?

https://steemd.com/witnesses

Also how are your bots doing, do they run on Piston?

Those witnesses are inactive:

This witness does not have a signing key either at the owners request or because too many blocks have been missed.

from: https://steemdb.com/witnesses


My @deutschbot is still running.
The Python library was renamed to 'py-steem'.
@deutschbot is running on py-steem 0.4 - I will update soonish ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45