You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 days on a ground floor opportunity you should get involved with called Steemit... What fun!

in #steemit6 years ago

well, you got most of it right, you did a nice job explaining most of the basics (but enough to get one going) you did earn my upvote at least.
good luck on your steem experience, you seem to be on the right track. What i would add is start selling your spare voting power with a service like smartsteem or minnowbooster. That also turns into a nice passive income for your ground floor shares
and when you have the time please vote for my witness
@swisswitness
thanks in advance from an Urban homesteader.

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you @felander!

  • Congrats on your first block! Very cool!

haha funny you should mention that (selling spare voting power). I ran across a post explaining that and thought it was a great idea. Sometimes I was at 100% by the time I got around to Steemit in the morning. It was a couple of days and I had forgot about signing up, when a few random upvotes showed up on Steemworld.org. I got myself all in a panic... had I been phished? had I been hacked? haha. Changed my passwords. Then I remembered signing up for it. whew! crisis averted! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29