You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started on Steemit - a step-by-step guide for newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

well, you really did go all out for this one... thanks for the mention.
I would just add:

  • get steemify on the app store. it sends alerts on whatever you want to your phone. I use it all the time, made by @exyle and the @blockbrothers
  • check out smartcash, i think it might be up your alley
  • and personally, if someone comments on one of my older posts and its relevant i tend to give them an upvote either way. Its just common decency.

so in light of all your work you are getting my full vote. its not huge but its not bad either... If you keep making posts like this one you will be a dolphin in no time...

Sort:  

LOL me a dolphin! Well I suppose someday. Thanks for the vote of confidence, and for the additional tips. Happy to give you a mention. I'm trying to point newbies toward good people to learn from, so want them to know who has helped me.

I'd definitely give a look at those additional apps too. Thanks for everything.

and personally, if someone comments on one of my older posts and its relevant i tend to give them an upvote either way. Its just common decency.

I totally agree with you. The posts duration (in terms of payout) is 7 days but it does not mean that it will not add value after that. For instance this post is very useful with lots of information and I am sure it will be discovered and linked to long after its pay out.

Have a great Monday and week ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67