You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1000 STEEM POWER

in #steemit7 years ago

well first of all its nice to see someone else from Belgium here, not a lot of us around here (and not enough either)
I powered up a bit for about 50€ a few weeks back just to get my upvote to 0,001 and I wanted to get that again but was lucky to get 2 whalevotes on my posts this week giving me about 150 more with 2 posts (yaay)
But indeed it is the time to invest a bit more with steem power being so cheap...

Sort:  

Those are some serious whale votes !

It is nice to see the gap in steem power between whales and minnows go down. I hope this trend continues so we don't have to fully rely on getting this 1 whale vote to increase our own influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57