You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You the Next “Wolf of Steemit”?

in #steemit7 years ago

It's just how it works when generating a following in business and life: Relatjonship building, connecting with and meeting people takes you far, and doing it genuinely/with love makes it all much more worth while. Though I haven't felt what you've been through yet on Steemit, I have experienced certai failures towards my endeavors, as we all do I life I'm sure.
Know, I now what I'm telling you may seem repitive but I would just ask this question as I depart: Would you rather make less doing what you absolutely love, or more doing what you absolutely hate?

Whatever you choose, or if you're in between, only you know the best decision for yourself in the end of course.

Once again, great post and I look forward to seeing more content :)
~FD
@brunotreves

Sort:  

Hands down I would always choose making less doing what I love, no doubt. In fact, I could have easily gone into investment banking and make millions straight out of college but I decided not to because I wanted to work with startup companies. Funny enough, as soon as I started making good money as an independent consultant I fell in love with yoga and left all my clients to dedicate myself to learning and teaching yoga. I always follow my heart. I like what you said about taking it as a business. Growing it consistently while building relationships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49