Who is @berniesanders (-19)?

in #steemit6 years ago

Who is @berniesanders and why he has reputation -19?

There is not many steemians who get reputation -19.

He has lowest reputation on steemit. Second lowest has only -16. (https://www.steemwhales.com)

It's really hard to get sooooo low reputation. You need many haters.

Why he is so hated? I think that's because he complain about @dan, @ned, @sneak and other powerful steemians.

But he has (??botnet??) upvoters, so he earn around 6 $ on his comments. He is on Steemit since March 2016, so he has enough time to upset upset some big whales here on steemit.

So you can see are all downvotes:
(You can find this tool here. Tool was created by @davidk.)


Music source
I added music by mistake, but I think it's great :)

I think it's better to have high reputation :)

Disclaimers: I don't have any connection to anybody that is mentioned in my post. If you don't like them, don't downvote my posts. Thank you.

Have a nice Saturday :)

@fbslo

Sort:  

The awesome song in the video is
Naranca by Percival
🎧👍

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 93.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @fbslo
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 3.79 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @fbslo. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.01 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07