You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panda in Malaysia - Foodie, Pod Capsule Hotel & Kuala Lumpur - Crypto Holdings & Growth (SP, BTC, ETH, EOS)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, you can!!! I'm gonna check them out in a few days, I've been staying at this hostel in downtown KL but I'm ready for my own private little space pod :D

Vancouver was absolutely gorgeous but SO expensive. I lived right over by Yaletown on the west end and it was so so so pricy, but I loved it. Just wish I didn't make some of the mistakes I made there -_- You know the pain of that Vancouver life though haha, such an expensive life indeed!

Sort:  

Thats dope haha I actually did my research yesterday on them, thought it was so unique! Is there enough space for a bathroom in there or to stand up haha?:P

Awww so true! The scenery is breath taking but theres a price that comes with it:( I wanted to go to UBC but I gave up on the idea a while ago... Ive met some students in Vancity that pay for their schooling, their apartment, have 3 jobs at the same time and have to study.... Its not easy when mommy and daddy are not in the picture:P

Have fun in Malaysia ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41