How I joined steemit, why I joined steemit and what has been keeping me on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I talked about how I joined steemit, why I joined steemit and what has been keeping me on steemit.
I think this will motivate someone.

Let me also inform you all that I will forever be on steemit and will continue steeming till I die.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great your motivation. This video helps new steemians. Thanks @fatherfaith

I'm happy it helps

Of course why not. Some people happy when he helps another person. Their good people. Thanks bro.

I love your conclusion steemit is life bro

Amazing

Steemit is truly a great platform to express your talents, showcase what you've got and still be yourself. Nice post

wonderful post u have there this video has really motivated me to keep steeming and invite more people to join steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35