You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verification and You! How, Why, How to ask, and How not be a #$%@ about it!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I did a verification post for my very first post. It was one of my favorite writings to date. It was a huge f'in flop here on Steemit, I am not even sure more than 10 people actually read it to be honest (that reminds me, I wish we could see a view count on our posts, view counts who scroll through the whole article that is).

Anyway, I think its past the 30 day anyway so I will link it here. I tried to be at least unique and fun with it.

fat-like-buddha Verification and Intro Post

That reminds me, I need to go make me a "fat like buddha" drink so I forget about yesterday's post by morning.

Cheers!

Sort:  

We all go through this on here. I will go check out your post and can ya make me one of those drinks?? lol

what a creative idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76