You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ignore

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh you forgot making the membership sign-up extremely (perhaps overly?) complicated for a complete Steemit Newbie! With no guidance to how things work or even how to work that specific chat service - especially the bots within the service!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@farmstead/on-getting-caught-up-in-drama

Sort:  

Everybody wants to be a dolphin until it's time to do dolphin shit.

Those were put in place to force new users to start using tools that the larger accounts use to make progress on the site. Sad to see you on this post...

Sorry you're disappointed in me speaking my mind, friend, but my opinion on ease of use has nothing to do with being a Dolphin.

I'm glad this service works for some, but it doesn't work for all. Maybe this wasn't the best place to get this off my chest... I'll admit to that. Best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44