You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "How To" of Steemit Posting (Good Quality)

in #steemit7 years ago

Pick a topic you are passionate about and
add a bit of you self as you write.

This is my takeaway from this nice post. I often come across articles that I like to upvote but discover that it is a copy-paste from somewhere else. If the author had taken the time to add something, their own opinion or thoughts about the topic I would upvote, but never without some original content!

Sort:  

I often read some amazing posts and do exactly what you do and it is sad as I really liked it, but I can not give someone a vote for nothing

Hey @fanstaf . If you really want to something which is quite interesting and also have personal opinion of author, then this is the post you can visit. I assure you won't resist yourself from upvoting it.
https://steemit.com/psychology/@cryptonet/changing-the-world-is-a-myth-instead-you-have-to-change-something-easier-to-achieve-greater-results

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43