You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit USB Cold Storage Metal

in #steemit7 years ago

Dan I love it. Really cool idea - is that done all by yourself?

I may have another idea where I could need your help to realize it. Is there any chance to get in contact? Steemit.chat?

Sort:  

Thanks - glad you liked it ! I made it all by myself . My wife has Steemit chat, I will use hers. The account is @damira .

Cool - will get in contact - will be probably late tonight or if I don't catch you it will be Thursday (my oldest has birthday party tomorrow with 23 children attending - I hoped some of those would decline the invite but a 100% acceptance rate ... - and on Monday I am on a conference).

Haha wow that's a big party ! I just set up my own Steemit.chat with the same username as here - and we can continue the conversation there whenever you have time . Enjoy the party 🎉

Hi @famunger ! How are you ? I tried to connect through Steemit.chat but it has been working poorly lately so I added you on WhatsApp instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43